Join our Newsletter!
Learn about all the fun we have!.
2301 N. Central Expressway #140
Plano, TX 75075  • (972) 423-3483
Monday – Friday 11am – 7pm
Saturday 10am – 5pm
Closed Sunday
Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


Scuba Review

Type:

Courses

Manufacturer:

PADI

Model Number:

EOLSR


Our Price $99.00
Product Description

If it has been a while since you've been SCUBA diving, your skills and knowledge will be a bit rusty. The PADI SCUBA Review is just the refresher you need.

It reacquaints you with diving so that you're back to feeling comfortable in the underwater world in less than a day and gets you ready for your next diving adventure.

We have an active diving schedule this year so contact us or pop in and we can get you booked on and diving with us again so that you are not going to be missing any of our amazing trips.

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd DatePlaces AvailableMax Places  
Wed, 23 Aug 2017Wed, 23 Aug 2017 68 Add to Cart View
Wed, 06 Sep 2017Wed, 06 Sep 2017 88 Add to Cart View
Wed, 20 Sep 2017Wed, 20 Sep 2017 68 Add to Cart View
Wed, 04 Oct 2017Wed, 04 Oct 2017 88 Add to Cart View
Wed, 18 Oct 2017Wed, 18 Oct 2017 88 Add to Cart View
Wed, 01 Nov 2017Wed, 01 Nov 2017 88 Add to Cart View
Wed, 15 Nov 2017Wed, 15 Nov 2017 88 Add to Cart View
Wed, 29 Nov 2017Wed, 29 Nov 2017 88 Add to Cart View
Wed, 13 Dec 2017Wed, 13 Dec 2017 88 Add to Cart View
Wed, 27 Dec 2017Wed, 27 Dec 2017 88 Add to Cart View
Page1 items/page

Related Products

OW Diver-Open Water Dives
Our Price$0.00
Product Details
Add to cart

EFR: PRIM. & SCND. CARE (CPR&FIRSTAID) WITH AED
Our Price$125.00
Product Details
Add to cart

Rescue Diver-Open Water Scenarios
Our Price$0.00
Product Details
Add to cart
Reviews
Review This Item