Join our Newsletter!
Learn about all the fun we have!.
2301 N. Central Expressway #140
Plano, TX 75075  • (972) 423-3483
Monday – Friday 11am – 7pm
Saturday 10am – 5pm
Closed Sunday
Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


OW Diver-Open Water Dives

Type:

Courses

Manufacturer:

PADI

Model Number:

OWD


Our Price $0.00
Product Description

PLEASE NOTE: In order to sign up for this course, you must have already purchased the Prerequisite OW Diver-Knowledge Dev./Confined Water course. This course may only be taken after completion of the OW Diver-Knowledge Dev./Confined Water course.

Open Water

You are now ready for the final phase!  During the Open Water weekend, we will go out to a local lake -Clear Springs Scuba Park in Terrell Texas – where you will practice the skills that you learned in confined water.  This is a spring fed rock quarry that has boats, airplanes, and platforms to train on.  We have a permanent pavilion on site that we will meet up to conduct training.  After 4 dives, you are a PADI Certified Open Water Diver through Adventure Scuba and Snorkeling Center!

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd DatePlaces AvailableMax Places  
Sat, 05 May 2018Sun, 06 May 2018 1120 Add to Cart View
Sat, 12 May 2018Sun, 13 May 2018 1420 Add to Cart View
Sat, 19 May 2018Sun, 20 May 2018 1720 Add to Cart View
Sat, 26 May 2018Sun, 27 May 2018 1220 Add to Cart View
Sat, 02 Jun 2018Sun, 03 Jun 2018 1820 Add to Cart View
Sat, 09 Jun 2018Sun, 10 Jun 2018 1920 Add to Cart View
Sat, 16 Jun 2018Sun, 17 Jun 2018 2020 Add to Cart View
Sat, 23 Jun 2018Sun, 24 Jun 2018 1820 Add to Cart View
Sat, 30 Jun 2018Sun, 01 Jul 2018 1720 Add to Cart View
Sat, 07 Jul 2018Sun, 08 Jul 2018 2020 Add to Cart View
Page123 items/page

Reviews
Review This Item