Join our Newsletter!
Learn about all the fun we have!.
2301 N. Central Expressway #140
Plano, TX 75075  • (972) 423-3483
Monday – Friday 11am – 7pm
Saturday 10am – 5pm
Closed Sunday
Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


Mermaid Swim Practice

Type:

Mermaids

Manufacturer:

PMIA

Model Number:

EOLMSP


Our Price $25.00
Product Description

This time is for merfolk that are already used to swimming in their tails, and want some additional time to practice and swim around with other mermaids. Come and join us for a couple of hours of fun to practice skills.

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd DatePlaces AvailableMax Places  
Sun, 07 Jan 2018Sun, 07 Jan 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 21 Jan 2018Sun, 21 Jan 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 04 Feb 2018Sun, 04 Feb 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 18 Feb 2018Sun, 18 Feb 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 04 Mar 2018Sun, 04 Mar 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 18 Mar 2018Sun, 18 Mar 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 15 Apr 2018Sun, 15 Apr 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 29 Apr 2018Sun, 29 Apr 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 13 May 2018Sun, 13 May 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 27 May 2018Sun, 27 May 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Page12 items/page

Related Products

Mermaid Tail Rental
Our Price$15.00
Product Details
Add to cart
Reviews
Review This Item