Join our Newsletter!
Learn about all the fun we have!.
2301 N. Central Expressway #140
Plano, TX 75075  • (972) 423-3483
Monday – Friday 11am – 7pm
Saturday 10am – 5pm
Closed Sunday
Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


Mermaid Course

Type:

Mermaids

Manufacturer:

PMIA

Model Number:

EOLMWS1


Our Price $99.00
Product Description

Get ready to enter the magical world of Merfolk!  This course is designed for people who are interested in learing how to become a mermaid or merman.  Moira the Mermaid will teach you the basics of how to swim in a tail, in-water tricks, character devlopment, and other merfolk skills.  There will be specialty sessions and topics for advanced mermaiding. 

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd DatePlaces AvailableMax Places  
Sun, 18 Feb 2018Sun, 18 Feb 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 04 Mar 2018Sun, 04 Mar 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Thu, 08 Mar 2018Thu, 08 Mar 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 18 Mar 2018Sun, 18 Mar 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Thu, 05 Apr 2018Thu, 05 Apr 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 15 Apr 2018Sun, 15 Apr 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 29 Apr 2018Sun, 29 Apr 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Thu, 03 May 2018Thu, 03 May 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 13 May 2018Sun, 13 May 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Sun, 27 May 2018Sun, 27 May 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Page123 items/page

Related Products

Mermaid Tail Rental
Our Price$15.00
Product Details
Add to cart
Reviews
Review This Item