Join our Newsletter!
Learn about all the fun we have!.
2301 N. Central Expressway #140
Plano, TX 75075  • (972) 423-3483
Monday – Friday 11am – 7pm
Saturday 10am – 5pm
Closed Sunday
Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


Junior Mermaid Swim Practice

Type:

Mermaids

Manufacturer:

PMIA

Model Number:

EOLJMSP


Our Price $25.00
Product Description

This time is for merfolk that are already used to swimming in their tails, and want some additional time to practice and swim around with other mermaids. Come and join us for a couple of hours of fun to practice skills.

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd DatePlaces AvailableMax Places  
Thu, 22 Feb 2018Thu, 22 Feb 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Thu, 22 Mar 2018Thu, 22 Mar 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Thu, 19 Apr 2018Thu, 19 Apr 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Thu, 17 May 2018Thu, 17 May 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Thu, 14 Jun 2018Thu, 14 Jun 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Thu, 12 Jul 2018Thu, 12 Jul 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Thu, 09 Aug 2018Thu, 09 Aug 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Thu, 06 Sep 2018Thu, 06 Sep 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Thu, 04 Oct 2018Thu, 04 Oct 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Thu, 01 Nov 2018Thu, 01 Nov 2018 1010 Add to Cart View
Page1 items/page

Reviews
Review This Item