Join our Newsletter!
Learn about all the fun we have!.
2301 N. Central Expressway #140
Plano, TX 75075  • (972) 423-3483
Tuesday-Friday 11am-7pm
Saturday 10am-5pm
Closed Sunday and Monday
Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


BSA Swimming Merit Badge

Type:

Boy Scouts of America

Manufacturer:

Adventure Scuba & Snorkeling Center

Model Number:

BSA Swimming Merit Badge


Our Price: $49.00
Product Description

Swimming is a leisure activity, a competitive sport, and a basic survival skill.

Scouts who earn this badge will learn about safety when swimming and diving,

How swimming can contribute to overall fitness and health, and gain some basic competitive swimming skills.

Class starts at 8:00 am.

 Please note: We need a minimum of Four students to conduct this course.

We will contact you to reschedule in the event the minimum number of required students is not met.

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd DatePlaces AvailableMax Places  
Sat, 30 Mar 2019Sat, 30 Mar 2019 08 Add to Cart View
Sat, 27 Apr 2019Sat, 27 Apr 2019 58 Add to Cart View
Sat, 11 May 2019Sat, 11 May 2019 58 Add to Cart View
Sat, 08 Jun 2019Sat, 08 Jun 2019 88 Add to Cart View
Sat, 13 Jul 2019Sat, 13 Jul 2019 78 Add to Cart View
Sat, 31 Aug 2019Sat, 31 Aug 2019 88 Add to Cart View
Sat, 28 Sep 2019Sat, 28 Sep 2019 88 Add to Cart View
Sat, 26 Oct 2019Sat, 26 Oct 2019 88 Add to Cart View
Sat, 23 Nov 2019Sat, 23 Nov 2019 88 Add to Cart View
Sat, 07 Dec 2019Sat, 07 Dec 2019 88 Add to Cart View
Page1 items/page

Related Products

BSA First Aid
Our Price:$49.00
Product Details
Add to cart

BSA Lifesaving Merit Badge
Our Price:$49.00
Product Details
Add to cart

BSA Oceanography Merit Badge
Our Price:$49.00
Product Details
Add to cart
Reviews
Review This Item